1) Offer begins 19 January 2023 and closes when the first 10 subscribers have entered or when a new offer begins.

2) The first 10 to subscribe to Art Collector will receive a free Postcard From an Artist, commissioned by Cement Fondu. Artists include: Chun Yin Rainbow Chan, Ayeesha Ash, Carmen Glynn-Braun, Christopher Ulutupu, Emily Crockford, Giselle Stanborough, James Nguyen, Jaycee Kim, Jazz Money, Nabilah Nordin, Safdar Ahmed, Shahmen Suku, Shivanji Lal, Skye Saxon, Winnie Dunn, Kenny Pittock, Dennis Golding, Sezzo, 110%, and Emma Finneran.

3) Free gift offer applicable only for Art Collector print subscriptions for delivery to addresses within Australia. Not applicable to New Zealand or international subscriptions or any digital subscription.

4) Chance plays no part in entering the draw which determining recipients of the free gift.

5) Entries are deemed to be received at the time of receipt into Art Collector’s subscriptions database. Art Collector is not responsible for receipt of incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete information caused by an entrant or occurring during transmission.

6) Prize is not transferable and cannot be taken as cash.

7) In the event that any prize item is unavailable despite the promoter’s reasonable endeavours to procure within Australia, the promoter reserves the right to substitute a different prize item of equal or greater value.

8) Any response not complying with these terms & conditions is invalid.

9) Promoter reserves the right close the offer at any time.

10) Promoter’s decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.