ABOUT

This year, Art Collector celebrates its 23rd year in print. Every quarter, the magazine features profiles on leading artists, gallerists and collectors. You’ll also find art news, analysis of important issues affecting collectors and previews of forthcoming exhibitions across Australia and New Zealand.

STAFF 

Susan Borham | Editor-In-Chief

Camilla Wagstaff | Editorial Director
e: cwagstaff@artcollector.net.au

Rose of Sharon Leake | Editor
p: +61 2 9550 0206
e: rleake@artcollector.net.au

Siobhán Spratt | Publisher
p: +61 4 3083 8226
e: sspratt@artedit.com.au

Maddy Matheson | Digital Editor
p: +61 2 9550 0206
e: mmatheson@artcollector.net.au

Sunita Lamichhane | Accounts
p: +61 2 9550 0206
e: accounts@artcollector.net.au

Subscriptions and Past Issue Enquiries
p: +61 2 9550 0206
e: subscriptions@artcollector.net.au

Media Kits and Advertising
e: feedback@artcollector.net.au

WHERE TO BUY

Art Collector is sold in more than 1,400 newsagents across Australia and New Zealand, as well as select specialty bookstores and art galleries.

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS

The best way to make sure you never miss an issue is to subscribe and have Art Collector delivered straight to your door. We also offer digital subscriptions.

EDITORIAL BOARD

PAST ISSUES